Reviews

4.929
2020-09-11
5 out of 5
As part of our remodeling project, we had to hire a plumber that will come over and take care of the sewer line and unclog the drain. Michael at Sal Plumbing was the plumber that came over and took care of this issue. Michael was very professional and knew exactly what to do. Highly recommended plumber.
2020-09-07
5 out of 5
as part of our remodeling project we had to hire a plumber who can repair our sewer line. Michael was the person whom we spoke with and he also was the one who came to our house, gave us a quote and did the work on a very professional way. his excellent work helped our construction project go smoothly and without any delays.
2020-08-18
5 out of 5
Michael and his worker came to my house within 1 hour from the moment i called them. i hired them for my shower repair and thank god i found them! i called several other plumbers and Michael was the only one who answered my phone call. very professional, fast, and honest company to work with.
2020-08-08
5 out of 5
I highly recommend Michael at Sal plumbing and rooter for the fast response and professional work that he did at my house this morning by unclogging the drain at my kitchen.
2020-08-07
5 out of 5
this morning i had a problem and i was kind of lost due to the fact that i will have guests coming over tonight. I found Sal Plumbing and i called them. in less then 2 hours... they came over to my house and worked so professionally that i couldn't believe that the problem is fixed already. i truly recommend them and suggest hiring them for any plumbing service you may need.
2020-08-04
5 out of 5
I hired Sal to come over and to take care of the drain at my house. Sal and his people did an awesome job while their price was very fair!
2020-07-26
5 out of 5
I would like my friends Community and family to know that I had a very good experience with this company ,my drain backed up and the pipe was leaking Sal plumbing showed up they unclog a drain and they fix the leak ,it was smooth and Pleasant, They are good company to work with.
2020-07-23
5 out of 5
Sal Plumbing came to our house to unclog a drain ,the guys were fabulous they did a great job ,they came on time and the prices are very reasonable highly recommend
2020-07-13
5 out of 5
Excellent. Everything was explained clearly and we were given a number of options. The person who did the work was careful and courteous.
2020-07-08
5 out of 5
My water heater stopped working and I called Sal Plumbing they send out a technician he came on time and quoted me a price to fix the water heater or to replace it we ended up getting a tankless water heater instead of a tank because it was more efficient and made a lot of sense they got it done at the same day for a reasonable price I would use these guys again
1 2 3 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us