Reviews

4.836
2020-10-21
5 out of 5
I had a kitchen sink situation...mostly likely stemming from improper use of my garbage disposal. Anyway, I called Sal Plumbing in the early morning and they send a Michael later that day to access the extent of my plumbing issue. Michael arrived on the promised time and he was quite pleasant. By the time he arrived the detritus that was floating in the sinks subsided, though I still wished for him to ensure there was no permanent damage. It took him a few minutes to check my flow and monitor my drainage. Luckily, I was in the clear...THIS time. Michael was very honest and pretty fair and taught me a lesson today. If it weren't for social distancing, I would have hug this masked professional Lol. I recommend Sal Plumbing & Rooter without reservation. I can almost state that I look forward to my next plumbing dilemma as I will definitely be dialing Sal Plumbing to come to the rescue. They are a top-notch operation.
2020-10-19
5 out of 5
One of the best plumbing companies in the area! Seriously.... We had hard time to find a plumber to come over and to fix the main sewer pipe at our house. Michael was the person who arrived to our house and fixed the pipe at no time. highly recommended company.
2020-10-07
5 out of 5
Awesome crew! Quick work and got me squared away quickly. Called and had them out within the hour! Luis and Wilson were great!
2020-10-03
5 out of 5
Our contractor recommended Michael to us when we had some issues with our sewer pipe... Michael responded very fast to us and came over to do the job. He worked very professionally and efficiently in which at the end he charged us with a very fair price.
2020-09-21
5 out of 5
this morning i had a problem at my house and i needed someone to come over and fix it asap. several plumbers whom i called to.... didnt even answer to my phone call... which was bad! but Sal plumbing was actually the first one who answer my call and was able to come over to my house and to take care of the problem! i am super happy with the work they did and mainly to their response time.
2020-09-19
5 out of 5
Absolutely the best plumber! very professional, reliable honest and know his work.
2020-09-11
5 out of 5
As part of our remodeling project, we had to hire a plumber that will come over and take care of the sewer line and unclog the drain. Michael at Sal Plumbing was the plumber that came over and took care of this issue. Michael was very professional and knew exactly what to do. Highly recommended plumber.
2020-09-07
5 out of 5
as part of our remodeling project we had to hire a plumber who can repair our sewer line. Michael was the person whom we spoke with and he also was the one who came to our house, gave us a quote and did the work on a very professional way. his excellent work helped our construction project go smoothly and without any delays.
2020-08-18
5 out of 5
Michael and his worker came to my house within 1 hour from the moment i called them. i hired them for my shower repair and thank god i found them! i called several other plumbers and Michael was the only one who answered my phone call. very professional, fast, and honest company to work with.
2020-08-08
5 out of 5
I highly recommend Michael at Sal plumbing and rooter for the fast response and professional work that he did at my house this morning by unclogging the drain at my kitchen.
1 2 3 4 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us